Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:19pm

ARA Olympus Rally: Patrik Sandell, Per Almkvist, Subaru take top honors

Subaru Rally Team USA drivers Patrik Sandell and Per Almkvist overcome Day 1 troubles to win Olympus Rally, their first win in the American Rally Association.
Jeff Seehorn and Karen Jankowski put on a flawless performance to take second place overall and first in the Limited 4wd class. The win propels Seehorn and Jankowski into the lead of the ARA National Championship Series, ahead of David Higgins and Craig Drew. DirtFish drivers Sam Albert and Michelle Miller raced strongly to earn their first national-level podium, placing third overall and second in L4wd.