Posted Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 1:12pm

Subaru Motorsports USA Expands To Four-Driver Lineup For Remainder Of 2019 Americas Rallycross Season

Subaru Motorsports USA today announced a four-driver lineup for the final two rounds of the Americas Rallycross (ARX) season. With current championship leader Scott Speed recovering from a back injury sustained at August’s Nitro Rallycross (NRX) event, Subaru drivers Chris Atkinson and Patrik Sandell will be joined by current FIA World Rallycross Championship star Andreas Bakkerud and 2014 U.S. rallycross champion Joni Wiman at the season’s remaining rounds in Texas and Ohio.