Posted Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 9:44pm

Ogier, Loeb, Mäkinen, Röhrl, Sainz: the race to make history once again

The 89th edition of the Monte-Carlo Rally is just around the corner. With only a few days to go, we are taking a closer look at five of the best drivers to have ever raced Monaco’s legendary course. Between them, two Sébastiens (Ogier and Loeb), Tommi Mäkinen, Walter Röhrl and Carlos Sainz have claimed victory 25 times in the Principality.